HELMETS

If it is a helmet she has had for several summers, make sure your daughter has not outgrown it. Helmets must be ASIM/SEI certified.

TRUNKS

Kangaroo Cases

4027 Main St.

Dallas, TX 75226

(214) 823-5264

5% Discount Promo Code:

Waldemar1926

The Spotted Mule

6104 Broadway C-3

San Antonio, TX 78209

(210) 824-9108

Contact Email

Personally Yours Unique Gifts

5416 Parkcrest

Austin, TX 78731

(512) 454-7534

personallyyours@mygrande.net

RESOURCES

NAME TAGS FOR CLOTHING & MISC LABELS

Stuck on You USA

(888) 236-2800

Fundraising Code:

campwaldemar

DUFFLE

All new campers are required to have this duffle. It will be shipped in the spring.

Camp Waldemar Store

(830) 238-4821 ext. 258 or

ext. 230

Email

maribel@waldemar.com

WHERE TO STAY

We recommend you make your lodging reservations early. You may refer to the Kerrville Chamber of Commerce website for an extensive list of places to stay.

Check out VRBO and Airbnb for rentals in the Hunt/Ingram Area. Roddy Tree Ranch has excellent accommodations and is conveniently located between Hunt and Ingram.

This year, first term closing will be on 4th of July weekend. We advise you book your accommodations as soon as possible. Here is a list of rentals in the area: Alternative Lodging

WHERE TO EAT

Food trucks will be available during camp closing. However, here are some other options in Hunt, Ingram and Kerrville:

Hunt

Hunt Store Rock Cafe

1634 TX-39

(830) 238-4410

The Market @ Bridget's

1551 TX-39

(830) 238-3737

Ingram

Kickin' Wings

3106 Junction HWY

(830) 367-1884

Dominos- Ingram Dam

610 TX-39 ste a

(830) 367-1747

Kerrville

Rio Ranch Cafe

2590 Junction Hwy

(830) 367-1850

Bill's BBQ

1909 Junction Hwy

(830) 895-5733

Taqueria Jalisco

2190 Junction Hwy

(830) 257-0606

LICE CLINICS

Dallas/Fort Worth Area

www.liceclinicsdfw.com

1850 Lake Pointe Dr.

Suite 350

Lewisville, TX 75057

(214) 997-1876

8241 Mid Cities Blvd.

Suite 101

North Richland Hills, TX 76182

(214) 997-1876

4200 South Freeway

Suite 285

Fort Worth, TX 76115

(214) 712-4181

4054 McKinney Ave.

Suite 202

Dallas, TX 75204

(214) 997-1876

6300 Stonewood Dr.

Suite 106-A

Plano, TX 75024

(214) 997-1876

Houston Area

2330 Timber Shadow Drive

Suite 102

Kingwood, TX 77339

(281) 783-6837

404 University Drive East

Suite E

College Station, TX 77840

(832) 730-2351

San Antonio Area

13457 Blanco Road

San Antonio, TX 78249

14745 Memorial Drive

Houston, TX 77079

(832) 953-4824

11601 Spring Cypress

Suite C

Tomball, TX 77377

(832) 639-2944

Austin

1201 West 24th St.

Suite 112

Austin, TX 78705

(512) 715-4824

Department of State Health Services

Youth Camp

WALDEMAR REPRESENTATIVES

Out of State


LITTLE ROCK
Long Term- Ashley Lord Van Ness
alvanness@gmail.com

Short Term- Katharine Adams
kadams.3@me.com
MONROE
Jan Bagwell Johnston
janbags4133@yahoo.com


NEW ORLEANS
Kendra France
khfrance@bellsouth.net

OKLAHOMA CITY
Peg Malloy
mmalloy2@cox.net SHREVEPORT
Susie Tingle
susiet65@msn.com

SOUTH LOUISIANA
Angelle Judice Adams
angellejadams@yahoo.com

TULSA
Mary Niedermeyer
mbnieder@gmail.com




Texas


AMARILLO
Betsy Babb Kelley
betsykelley@gmail.com

AUSTIN
Beth Bowers
egbowers@gmail.com

BEAUMONT
Gillian Jenkins
gillianjenkins77@yahoo.com

CORPUS CHRISTI
Merritt Kennedy
merrittkennedy@yahoo.com

DALLAS
Nancy Elliott
nanny.elliott@gmail.com

FORT WORTH
Vicki Andrews
teamandrews@mindspring.com

HOUSTON
Cecile Deutschen
cmdeutschen@gmail.com
LONGVIEW
Cissy Abernathy
cissy@amcheminc.com

SAN ANTONIO Susan Janes bsjanes@grandcom.net TYLER
Betsy Jenkins
betsybjenkins@gmail.com

WEST TEXAS
Heidi Brooks
heidi1462@hotmail.com




You May Also Contact


Marsha Elmore
marsha@waldemar.com

Katie Garza
katie@waldemar.com

Caroline Key
caroline@waldemar.com

Robin Harrel
robin@waldemar.com





 

CONTACT US

1005 FM 1340 Hunt, TX 78024

info@waldemar.com  |  Tel: 830-238-4821

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon

OFFICE HOURS

OFF- SEASON HOURS

Monday - Friday

8:30AM-4:30PM

Click here to view our visitation restrictions

SUMMER HOURS

Monday-Saturday 

Someone is in the office from

7:30AM until TAPS(around 10PM) 

The office administrator will be there 

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM except during meals

Sunday

A counselor will be answering the phone from

9AM - 9PM except during meals