CONTACT OUR STAFF

Our permanent staff will be in and out of the office during this time. Voicemails can be checked remotely, feel free to leave a message. You may also email info@waldemar.com or if you know who to contact you may do so through their email. Thank you!

Marsha Elmore

marsha@waldemar.com

Teak Elmore

teak@waldemar.com

George Anne Elmore

ga@waldemar.com

Linda Pipkin

linda@waldemar.com

Laura Pipkin

laura@waldemar.com

Lori Appleton

lhappleton@hotmail.com

Liz Pohl

liz@waldemar.com

Robin Harrel

robin@waldemar.com

Katie Garza

katie@waldemar.com

Caroline Key

caroline@waldemar.com

Maribel Quinones

maribel@waldemar.com

Elizabet Quinones

elizabet@waldemar.com

 

THE SPIRIT OF WALDEMAR

Welcome to Waldemar! Respected as one of Texas' leading all-girls camps, Waldemar has been in continuous operation since its 1926 founding. We are a Christian camp of the highest ideals and standards. We are proud to say the Waldemar experience has stood the test of time by continuing to evolve in response to changing needs of today's youth while maintaining its strong traditions and commitment to excellence.

CAMPER APPLICATION

Interested in enrolling your daughter to Waldemar? Download, fill out and mail the application and we will contact you with more information.

2020 SUMMER DATES

Click here to read an announcement about summer 2020

IMPORTANT LINKS

Please keep us in mind for summer 2021!

Click on the link above to view our list of representatives from your state and/or city.

Login to fill out forms, send emails, view news and videos.

We've partnered up with Waldo, a facial recognition service that makes your photo searching so much easier.

 

Don't miss out on our fun videos posted on Facebook and Instagram!

 

FAMILY CAMP

2021 TBA

This weekend is a perfect introduction to Camp Waldemar for families of newly enrolled campers. It is a Friday-Sunday event where you will be able to explore the facilities and participate in some of the same activities your camper will be in during the Summer.

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

"I have not decided much about my future, but I know for certain that my future daughter or daughters will be Waldemar girls. Camp Waldemar is the best gift my mom and dad gave me."

-Anne Elise, Former Camper & Counselor

 

CONTACT US

1005 FM 1340 Hunt, TX 78024

info@waldemar.com  |  Tel: 830-238-4821

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon

OFFICE HOURS

OFF- SEASON HOURS

Monday - Friday

8:30AM-4:30PM

Our staff will be in and out of the office during this time. Click here to view staff email addresses.

SUMMER HOURS

Monday-Saturday 

Someone is in the office from

7:30AM until TAPS(around 10PM) 

The office administrator will be there 

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM except during meals

Sunday

A counselor will be answering the phone from

9AM - 9PM except during meals